sandy dominique

National Programs Director

programs@nllsa.org

Leighann Ramirez

National Pre-Law Affairs Director

pre-law@nllsa.org

jenny corona

Pacific Regional Director

pacific@nllsa.org

Daniel trijullo

Mid Atlantic Regional Director

midatlantic@nllsa.org

Veronica beltran

Central Regional Director

central@nllsa.org

desiree duarte

Mountain Regional Director

mountain@nllsa.org

Diego zorilla

South Atlantic Regional Director

southatlantic@nllsa.org

Ainissa proctor

National Alumni Relationship Chair

alumnirelations@nllsa.org

Rosa leon

National Membership Chair

membership@nllsa.org